About the Awards

Key Dates

  • Entry Deadline07th August 2018
  • Finalists Announced15th August 2018
  • Awards Finals and Ceremony15th November 2018
Register your interest

What are the Awards?

The International Customer Experience Awards recognise great customer experience across the world with the Finals and Awards Ceremony being the culmination of an engaging and exciting awards journey for all participants.

Who can Enter?

Organisations, teams, individuals - leaders, managers, inspiring people! There are 18 categories to choose from in total.

Why Enter?

Entering Awards brings many benefits to your business. This unique daytime event, enables businesses from across the world to compete for the ultimate accolade in the world of customer experience.

Participating in the Awards is not just about competing and celebrating best practice. These Awards offer a unique opportunity to network with other key players from across the world and to hear what others are doing to solve problems within their country or particular sector.

How can I get involved?

It’s simple and straightforward – how to enter! - choose your category(ies) and then complete the online information required about you and your organisation to pay for and access your online Entry Form. Then take your time over completing the online Entry Form – write a bit, save it and keep coming back until you're ready to submit!

When is the Event?

The Awards will be held on 15th November in Amsterdam, Netherlands. With different guest options (Finalist, Judge and Attendee) you can be sure that the awards will be a memorable day for you.

Where will the Awards take place?

The Awards will be held Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre.